My new painting is not exactly a portrait. Not anymore ^^

in #art6 years ago (edited)

I finished a painting today. It was waiting since the last summer. it happens.

Anyway. In the past summer I was doing a second portrait of british actor Richard Armitage, because I didn't like the first one (you can see it below). Then it ender up in a corner and stayed there.

Today I took that paper (a large and thick sheet of paper) and finished it.

Here it what it looks like:

Obviously you can't recognize Armitage anymore.

 I like it. That's enough. ^^

Sort:  

WOW this is more than painting

Nobody can have the idea what's going on inside an artist's mind. I respect your art and opinions here.

That nose in the top one looks suspiciously like mine lol!

lol. I didn't mean to :D

you are very talented in the field of painting, I know, the painting is not an ordinary painting, but the painting is very valuable to you, the painting has a lot of meaning for you ... I really like your paintings and postings ..

That's one of the coolest
-ideas
-post titles
-paintings
I've ever seen! Awesome work, congratulations <3 Now, that is fucking art!

good art friends, continue

I think I like this better. Even though its a nice portrait its 'just a portrait' . This is for sure more unique!

very nice painting my friend @paolobeneforti

That was really incredible drawing ... I love drawing too ...
I have resteem this post ...

Lets be friend

Wow this is epic what a masterpiece you have made so cool :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95