My drawings for the Sndbox Alpha music/video

in #art7 years ago (edited)

For the 1st week of curation of the Sndbox Alpha team, the amazing musicians there created a music. Then I did these drawing listening to that music.

You will see the result of this work soon, after the editing of the video. The music in very suggestive and I hope the resulting clip will be amazing.

For now, I just want to show you my little drawings - and to say thx to @sndbox and to  @heymattsokol, @playitforward, @djlethalskillz



Sort:  

So honored to have u collaborating ur art with our musical project! Love them!!! Kudos

thx mate :)

So honored to meet u! The art u made is super amazing and fits the music theme perfectly u took it to a higher place, plus my wife loving ur work! haha

Kudos and Blessings !

This is so cool man.

thx! I hope they will be useful in a good video

Amazing drawing very deep

hear some great art,,,its very amazing. and wonderful....i like it..i hope everybody like your post...thanx for shear it

@paolobeneforti, I'm not much of a drawer but I really love the color and stroke work!

I just posted my first introduceyourself post. Please come check it out!

Wow !! nice drawing . i wish i could draw like you.
however i always support you .@paolobeneforti
don't forget to support back.

Good blog ..
I am really appreciate to see this post ...
Carry on. best of luck dear 😊

awesome drawings man. crayons to cry on :) really beautiful stuff

Nice drawings! What mediums are you using? Following you now!

It's using crayon?
That look a good @paolobeneforti

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40