My daily drawings on Instagram too - again

in #art6 years ago

Instagram grew up a lot in the last year - everyone who's involved in social media communication knows it.

The Hiscox Annual Report for Online Art Market showed also how important Instagram is now for Art and Art market.

That's why I reactivated my Instagram account - which I used consistently a couple of years ago.

And here are my last drawings - partly digital - which I'll post on Instagram too.


Sort:  

Great, followed your Instagram account. Do you know share2steem? You can use it to automatically share your Instagram posts to Steemit.

thx Shortcut, I didn't know share2steem, I'll check it.
I just saw Instagram and followed you back. :)

Cool! Happy to also connect over there ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73