Looking for new visions [8 new artworks]

in #art7 years ago (edited)

As I said in a previous post, I'm working to find some new directions for my art. The sketches below are some attempts for that. Just sketches, you know. I can't add any word, at the moment.

Sort:  

I love how the line work’s contours teeter between being tessellations (especially the fish) and less formal, kinda psychedelic, self-same patternings (like the cityscape portait, or the body that isn’t clearly male or female but clearly “pregnant” with some kind of life). That’s inside each sketch; a lot of the patterns are repeated between the sketches. It’s a pleasing tension between the pieces in this set! Looking forward to seeing you develop the themes and palette.

I like the dark ones a lot.

bellissimooooooo

Nice art my friend i like it

Drawing with fishes is my favorite. How long does it take to draw one?

just about 15 min

All are great but I do like the first one best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79