Live drawing - with a video

in #art5 years ago

My last attempt of sketching in live streaming (on Facebook Live) failed after half an hour (I drew for more than an hour but the connection crashed and I didn't noticed it). I have a video and some drawings for you anyway.

Sort:  

Hello @paolobeneforti, nice to meet you. introduce my name is @aulia1993 from Indonesia. This is my first time visiting your blog.

I have followed the video of the painting you made. for the first painting I did not know exactly what image you were painting. for the second picture you paint a picture of someone's face. and I like the picture of your second painting. :)

Cool sketches, @paolobeneforti ! The video is great, too <3 Love your style so much !

Stunning! love your work at live, very beautiful style. great work.

Wonderful as usual, but I adore the head with the buildings adorned around her. So fanciful and jolly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30