Just another digital drawing

in #art7 years ago

Testing my new Wacom Intuos Pro Paper - with some help from Google Sketches

Sort:  

Looks like he is calculating how to avoid the dangerous looking red stuff in a tower blog city good job @paolobeneforti

interesting. It is almost like a statement on the complexity of life or its dimensions. I see an endless maze or 3D suggestion. This could open up a conversation on the philosophy of life as well. Thanks my friend for the intellectual stimuli.

Looks like your having fun @paolobeneforti! Always growing and exploring so you'll always stay young!

I'll try to die young, whenever ;)

What's he looking for??? Cool drawing! I should try to learn something like this (Like I have time) I have a friend publishing a book taken from my old "Kid" series. When I get some copies, I'll send one off to you and Silvia!

he's watching a strange city under him.
we'll be really happy to read this other book of yours, Rich! thx! :)

Awesome my friend! Bravo!

Real inspiration!
amazing digital drawing

nice post

What a huge face! 😮

como se te vienen a la mente dibujos así no se como hacen ,enserio no se

Very surreal! It feels like he was annoyed at the little lives below. Well done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40