Just a new little watercolor

in #art7 years ago

I'm going to paint a series of little watercolor artworks (around 15x20 cm size). I need to practise watercolor for a certain kind of subjects. I did a lot of watercolor paintings in the past, of course, but they were mostly very realistic and technically detailed, which is not what I need to do now.

You can have an idea on what I mean, here is one of those watercolor paintings:

(To be continued. Stay tuned!)

Sort:  

Beautiful painting
really keep it up

it seems like I need to try it too, what you paint it looks like a distant inspiration. I have no idea! but I like to wait for the end of your amazing painting

hey @paolobeneforti thats a great painting. You're good

Cheers

You like big woman, aren't you?
Beautiful painting and art.

I am also practicing watercolors :)

I find your style reminiscent of Cezanne, @paolobeneforti. Very emotional and raw! Well done! Upvoted and followed.

I like your style very much. A beautiful drawing and beautiful painting technique.
One day I will try to paint with a watercolor. but it seems really hard to me ..

images (2).jpeg

download (2).jpeg

You know better which Color is needed to you.
I just want to say....i love your painting most.

Love the loose illustration style. It leaves so much to the imagination - suggestions rather than instructions.

that's really cool but that looks inspired by trump hahah ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51