Here are the first International Super Partners of ONO! I sketched their portraits

in #art6 years ago (edited)

The first generation of Super Partners in ONO has been chosen by the founders. We will be in charge till october, when ONO's users will vote to choose the next SP.

I said "we" because, unexpectedly, I'm one of the ten International SP in ONO. :)

(What are ONO Super Partner? Here's the answer.)

I met the other International SP in a virtual meeting yesterday and I'm sure we will work fine together.

I sketched their portraits. Here they are:

@onosocial

Sort:  

Cooolol

:)

minsica! rispetto!! :)

Thanks a lot for these cool sketches :)

Great work Paolo!

Paolo, first congrats in becoming a super partner in ONO. That is a significant achievement to be one of 10 in the world so far. More than that though, your sketches are amazing considering you capture the images from a virtual meeting. Thanks for sharing your talent with us.

Wow It's a great job! I love the way the portraits were, it's excellent the work you do I hope they like it! :D

Paolo, you are so nice to have sketch us so brilliantly! Thank you!

you're welcome Chris. just sketches :)

This sketches are amazing. ONO has a whole lot great minds and talented super partners in it's community. Together can build a healthy ecosystem.. cheers

How great are these sketches!! And congratulations for being a Super Partner now, Paolo! I am so excited, watching all this happen! :-)

Thank you. I have the same feeling. :)

Good informatic content & also very hard worked on drawing skettches. Amazing work done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.72
ETH 3377.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52