Drawings and homemade videoclip of Genesis' song "For absent friends"

in #art7 years ago

Today I did some drawings to illustrate an old Genesis' song, "For absent friends". It's been years since I thought to do it! Then I recorded a quick cover for the song (me at voice and guitar, not so well!) and created an homemade videoclip. 

Take it for what it is: just a try! :)



Sort:  

as ususal such an amazing work.only i can say wow.

First time hearing " "For absent friends", it's a good song...and your version was... well you tried :P nhaa Just kidding, it was good, last time i sang a song and recorded it was god awful, my neighbours sacrificed a goat to make the gods shut me up!! BTW you could have used dtube instead of youtube

I tried dtube but had problems in unploading it

There is a steemschool episode telling you how to upload on dtube, i had no problems with it the last time i uploaded, which was like a few days ago maybe 2 or 3

you created it so nicely and it was creative thanks for sharing your work :)

You have done a fantastic JOb sir!

My upvote is small, but you've got it,my friend. Please checkout my animation videos if you have time. I'm the only one animator on dtube! Thank you.

You are a man of many God-given talents. That was fantastic.

Wow you made a great video with art it was superb to watch :)

Hello. I liked your post, keep it up. Good luck :)

wow the illustration of it is done so nicely it was the best time for me to watch this

beautifully sung there by you and watching the art rolls up it was definitely cool

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56677.48
ETH 2329.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36