Don't know where we are going but I'm painting it. :)

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I always look forward and try not to forget the past. When I paint, or sculpt, or think about it, what I get comes out ot that.

So, here is what I'm working on these days.

Big individuals merged in a city, or in a cityscape


Crowded cities. Web of lives.


Ruins.


Surrealistic and cartoonistic wilderness.


I don't want to spend many boring words about these subjects. But I'll keep you updated. You are warned! ;)


Sort:  

Hello @paolobeneforti,

Congratulations! Your post has been chosen by the communities of SteemTrail as one of our top picks today.

Also, as a selection for being a top pick today, you have been awarded a TRAIL token for your participation on our innovative platform...STEEM.
Please visit SteemTrail to get instructions on how to claim your TRAIL token today.

If you wish to not receive comments from SteemTrail, please reply with "Stop" to opt out.

Happy TRAIL!

Wonderful Wonderful Wonderful
I always enjoy your work and was pleased to wake up to one of my favorite artist.. That's you. KUDOS have a great day and
STAY CREATIVE.
giphy (23).gif

very kind of you! thx a lot! :)

The first two reminds me of Picabia's strange and fascinating drawings. I used to work with paintings with two motives on top of each other too. I like them all but the first one most :)

thx Katharsisdrill, I hope to develope them. :)

Beautiful pictures! I love to draw!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62685.52
ETH 2436.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51