Daily drawing: sketches and projects for the next days

in #art7 years ago

Here are some drawings and sketches from the past 2 days. I'm working on large canvases so eventually some of my sketches will become paintings. Perhaps. 

Or perhaps the sketches just opened the way for the new paintings. :)

Sort:  

It is a picture that makes me think a lot.
The atmosphere changes a lot depending on the color.

These are soo good ;)

Beautifully executed ideas @paolobeneforti, I love the 2nd one with the trees and the last 2 which speak volumes about living as a human these days. Your work is exceptional as always!

thx so much! I hope to be able to create some larger painting out of the many sketches :)

Very interesting mood that is hidden behind the lines and shapes of your drawings. Thanks for sharing. I'll upvote and follow to see more from you.

awesome drawings..
I love them
thanks

these sketches are amazing!! 😱😍

Perfect job :) follow

Great work! I enjoyed these.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65927.86
ETH 3481.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66