Daily Drawing Saturday - 6 new artworks

in #art6 years ago

I wanted to start a big painting today, and I did some sketches for that. But what I got till now is not enough for a Steem post. 

A Steem post needs some original and completed content, enough to deserve a reward from people that like it.

So I'll wait before posting images from my new painting. But I also did some drawings today - my usual stream of creativity.

Here they are. Enjoy. :)



Sort:  

I think you're the most prolific artist on Steemit. Digging the surreal and free way you draw. Inspiring stuff.

its so amazing each art display something new beautifully done :)

Wow, it's a beautiful artwork , great job @paolobeneforti

Wow ! Those sketches were beautiful, I like them. I believe some steemians could see from my own perspective. Nice write with good expression. The painting is also good to my liking.

I like your sketch.

Waw this is really awesome 👏👏👏👏
I love the level of your creativity but was just get confused on what these pictures are talking about.

All the art works are really great this is very beautiful to see so nice to look at that :)

Where do you got the inspiration for this drawings? Something in particular, or it just come like that, an idea, inspiration?

Amazing @paolobeneforti the art you showed is really interesting to look at beautiful to see this : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59575.00
ETH 2607.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43