Daily drawing - 8 new artworks

in #art6 years ago

Here are the sketches I did while my wife and I were listening to a book signing for today. I always do a lot of drawings at conferences. :)

Enjoy them


Sort:  

These are great!

thanx Boomjock! ^^

I like the dogs in the first drawing the most, too :)

Anyways, all images are great, bravo!

Ps: I see you are going to translate EOS docs. Bravo ancora :)

yep I'm working on the whitepaper, but I'd like to spread words about EOS in Italy also with some promo.

Are you translating it in your free time and on volunteer basis or in some accordance with EOS.IO?

I would love to use EIS platform for some future projects but am having a hard time reaching anybody who could answer some questions ...

Asked bluntly - do you have any direct contact with them? Grazie :)

I'm doing it myself.
I think the telegram channel for eos developers has someone that can answer your questions. https://t.me/joinchat/EgOVjkPktgfUS3kt14FStw
but I guess you know it

Complimenti bei lavori, sono tutti molto belli, trasmettono , forse positività l'ultimo forse un di rabbia...
Ciao Gianni

Belli!!!! Mi piacciono davvero molto!

Today I did not choose the picture, but I gave you my vote)))

Ciao Paolo! Tutti molto belli ed evocativi! Fantastico il primo è anche il mio preferito, lo trovo molto zen :D

all of the pictures are beautiful but the second came to me more meaningfully.

Everything is perfect, How you draw these kinda emotions and images, It's just fantastic.
I'm just amazed,
Don't have words to salute your work.

Excellent you just showed the real world with you artwork very creative

incredible sketches that can give you an explanation of how your everyday life is

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56965.36
ETH 2498.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34