Daily drawing - 6 new sketches

in #art7 years ago

Of the many words I could say about these 6 new drawings, I will not say any. Images become poorer if there are words that talks of them.

Ok, it is not true. Not entirely. 

Let's just say this: you don't need my words ;)


Sort:  

Paolo i tuoi lavori hanno un significato abbastanza celato, comunque poco diretto. In alcuni di essi percepisco un certa negatività (nella visione del mondo?), nel senso più ampio del termine, l'ultimo per esempio...

non saprei. comunque è irrilevante ciò che penso io a riguardo :)

nella tua risposta leggo la definizione del concetto di "Arte" :)

Lovely lovely work! I am now a fan!

i like the third one and the last one. Especially the last one. Well done! Followed you! Molto belli i tuoi disegni. Ti ho seguito. Ciaooo :D

I also like the third and last best.

Some more really cool stuff here Paolo! You are doing what you love and I love that!

I won't say a word then....

just okay.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64302.59
ETH 2654.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83