CryptoNut, a lovely squirrel! Portrait on sale for Animal Shelter

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Do you know squirrel CryptoNut Zappl? He is one of the animal of the @animal-shelter, and he Watches Steemit to find amazing posts about animals and nature.

CryptoNut featured this post of mine, with all the pics of my cat Micetta (she left us some months ago, sadly).

So I decided to make a portrait of Squirrel CryptoNut and offer it as a gift to Olga for her animals. 

If you want to buy it, make an offer and I'll send this drawing to the best bid (shipping cost deducted). They money is to be sent to @animal-shelter

It is a colored pencils on paper, about 20x30 cm. I did it from this pic


Sort:  

Wow.I am in love with this squirrel

Nice work. I must say you have some skills. Continue perfecting your craft.

#circleoffriends

You really are a good artist, Wow! I love this drawing but I don't have the money to buy this. Will share with a person I know who is more into art works and will surely bid on this. :)

A proper way to work for the animal shelter, i really appreciate it.
i should have resteem it for more view,more support.
Thanks for working for the animal shelter.

thx to you.! hope someone will buy it ^^

I hope so, that's why i let more people know about it.
Let's see...

Oh!:) CryptoNut so nice here! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!!!

you're welcome :)

Fantastic:) Resteemed:)

Superb art.....hats off for u

Beautiful drawing, I love this post.

Ma è identico! Bravissimo :-)

best drawing hope you get highest bid for that :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82