Could I do some funny image from the ONO logo?

in #art6 years ago (edited)

I don't know. I'm not exactly that kind of illustrator. And I can't say I like the Pucca style drawings (unless they are in some conceptual pop Art artwork ^^)

So, what I could create is something like this:

I know, I know.

I said I know!

This is not something you expect from an old male western artist! :D

Sort:  

che tenero!!!

Is it a Snow white? ;)

keep it up @ paolobeneforti ... I love the image

holy siht, this is freak me out xD

omg this reminds me too much of the ghosts of Mario Bros! I love how I stay :D

that's an epic work the details and emotions added are perfectly amazing

Hahaha but brother, this is cool. It reminds me of the ghosts of Mario Bros, the worst enemies of Luigi, but in his female version, surely they are the wives of the ghosts hahaha, you can see that everything you do with passion generally impacts the viewer.

If you donate 1 SBD or STEEM to @a-0-0 I will resteem your last post to over 72,500 followers on my 2 accounts @a-0-0 and @a-a-a

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43