Composite Artwork for Color Challenge: Blue Friday

in #art7 years ago

My painting -Idontrememberthetitle- is for the Blue Friday of #colorchallenge, the project by @kalemandra.

I did it back in 2015 and I think I've never showed it on Steemit (or in an exhibition, actually).

I need to watch again my composite artworks to prepare my next exhibition that will happen in november.

@@@

Don't forget to join the 2nd Steemarket Art Contest and the showcase Steemarket.it!

Sort:  

Beautiful art Mann. I loved it.. thanks for sharing
And good luck to u.. have a blast Sunday 🔥

Beautiful! Your style resonates with me. Is it mixed media?

thx! it is mostly gouache on cardboard.

I have always been a fan of paintings that capture a number of scenes yet manage to blend them together in a way that communicates something whole. The colors and feel of this work are wonderful. Glad I decided to check in on colorchallenge this afternoon.

thanx very much for your appreciation :)

I actually started following you yesterday after seeing one of your post being reesteem , and I am totally in love with your work ethics

thx so much! :)

wow . great piece of art. nice work . thanks for sharing

Superb painting bt i didnt undrstnd of meaning behind of dis painting..

Love the painting,the more you look at it,the more things you notice.Thanks for sharing.

thx so much! :)

I love the layers and textures in your works.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61