Collaborative Art Journey - My partecipation :)

in #art7 years ago

Here is my digital elaboration of the image proposed by @everlove for the Collaborative Art Journey!

I just drew the image I saw in the original pic. :)

(This is the original pic:

)

Thx to @everlove for this amazing project! :)

Sort:  

cool!

Very elegant, I love it.

This is wonderful. I love her. She is a beautiful mermaid in the sky, or is she not?

well, I'd say a goddess in the sky, or a constellation :) thx!

I really like your interpretation. It reinforces my original thoughts that it is somewhat like a Rorschach image. Each artist sees something completely different within the abstract image. I provide no psychiatric evaluation however of what we do or do not see ;) If you'd like to see my interpretation, I have it posted here: https://steemit.com/collaborativeartjourney/@allforthegood/collaborative-art-journey-22-create-change

thank you. Usually I don't start from abstract or natural images, for my art. But in this case I deliberately looked for a shape in the proposed image.

Woah-------@paolobeneforti---you really nailed this one----as usual!! This is the first entry I have opened and I'm so stoked to see what you have done!!!!! A perfect interpretation of my image. You took it to a whole new level!! Thanks so much for playing with us. You're a gem!

thx @everlove, you're always too kind :)

Or truthful!! <3

That is a lot of creativity!

But is it a mermaid or a goddess?

Wow! This is cool.

Awesome piece. A wonderful Venus <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79