Collaborative Art Journey: my contribution :)

in #art7 years ago

I tried again to make a digital artwork starting from the pic that @everlove proposed for this 26th Collaborative Art Journey. This week the proposed image is very geometric, and here is what I've been able to get from it:


This was the original image: 


(Thx @everlove!) :)

Sort:  

Yay!!! Isnt' that FUN @apolobeneforti! I love the way you kept the image fading from one side to the other. I love the vivid-ness and the muted-ness, the floating overlaid purple triangles--sharp ideas flowing out of the higher conscious realms. Super smart all around!! Love it! Thanks for playing! <3

thx to you @everlove! thx to you for your words and your project! :)

It is indeed my pleasure to host such a gathering of inspired and talented artists. Thank you for being an integral part of that @paolobeneforti.

I love your work and also your dry wit

Your work looks makes me think of a shattered version of what's in the picture....Who is peering inside?

I thought to an explosion of forms. something was going to be freed ;)

Interesting! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57630.83
ETH 3105.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33