A painting fastly sketched [Work in progress]

in #art7 years ago

I tried today to make a large painting in the same way I do little sketches: drawing and coloring without a plan, just following a little starting point. 

As expected, the result is not that good - but I have not finished yet, and there is hope to save the painting! :)

Here is it and the steps:

It's not finished ok? ;)

The steps:

Sort:  

oh another technique learned today...wow! awesome reuse of newspaper :)

Nice with that paper,cool effect
Greetings @paolobeneforti

Hi Steve, good morning! I am curious to see how it will turn out, once you do feel like it is finished. It is already looking very interesting !

it's have verity of things to be seen @paolobeneforti

Hey! İts post perfect. Your page so nice 👍💪

Thanks for FOLLOW AND UP VOTE ME I ALSO FOLLOW AND UP VOTE YOU @fakirafaruk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61233.41
ETH 2934.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56