5 new drawings and a short story

in #art7 years ago

This story doesn't exist. This story may be entitled "A cat's possession". What happens?

Fishes feel something wrong is happening

Ferocious fightings.

Cat treacherous acts spread around like a disease.

Panic.

Nothing unusual. 

This story doesn't exist.

To be continued

Sort:  

Great story. I hope to read the rest of it.

Hello, I love your pictures. :) They are very emotional. Which one took you the most time to draw? Which one was the hardest to draw?

I think the 3rd is the harder. And not the best definitely :)

I love your drawings. each can have a lot of meanings and 'stories'!

thx :)
that's my opinion too. artworks own stories

Molto astrato e soggettivo Paolo! Molto buono! (;

Always makes me think of how people have more than one side to them . Great work of art

I love it, it's unusual and different! And I love cats! Resteemed if you don't mind :)

These are great, each one has a story behind them. Love it

Awesome artwork there! You have some great talent!

Makes you wonder who can be trusted and who cant be trusted

"This story doesn't exist"... brilliant with fantastic visuals :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91