14 new artworks I finished today - including some woodcuts

in #art7 years ago

Here is another bunch of little artworks I finished today. They are all on paper. Some of them are woodcuts I printed and colored.

(I should probably sell my artworks in stocks, or in dozens, or I will exhaust the space in my house! ^^)

And these are the woodcuts:


Sort:  

I really like your work:)))
on this time here is this picture my favorite!:))

Hi Paolo!

I think this one

will be looking very good in the interior of the office or... apartment.

Paolo you are so talent! This drawings are amazing

I love these artworks, especially the one of the man perched on books and the face stalked by fish; They are very suggestive and full of meaning, in addition to a good combination of colors ... Congratulacion¡

Some really awesome art works you shared this is beautiful to see :)

For how long have you created these works?
I really liked the first, where a man in the city is depicted. You could sell works to illustrate books, because they are abstract and can be approached for different topics.

Wow! Really nice works! A lot of congratulations!
I can't choose which I like more...🤔👏🔝

Highly appreciate your arts works. I may reblog now! Thanks for sharing!

I have never made woodcuts, just linocuts and will try etching soon...so many possibilities

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.59
ETH 2604.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71