Taurus... The journey of a lifetime.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

There's a collection of eight of these... They were created both in photoshop and from my original art. Spirit vision... The paintings, taken from Spirit-Vision, are part of a journey into the Pan-Dimensional Universe which surrounds us, the Astral.
The Artist explores the inner and outer realms of consciousness through the use of sound and symmetry, dance, meditation and trance. Astral Art is Spiritual Art. Delicately fusing original hand-painted acrylic, oil, pastel, pencil and charcoal pictures with digital imagery... layering vision upon screen as a commentary on the journey of uniting the Human with the Divine... Spirit manifesting Art.

If you look into my eyes and question me...
You’re questioning yourself, do you see?
You look into me for something forbidden,
Look into yourself, for that’s where it’s hidden.
Look into me with truth in your eyes,
We share the bliss and we arise.
Come with me through all your horror,
And forever more i thee shall honor.
Lend me your trust; show me your Will,
Let your beating heart be calm and still.
We’re the same you and i, the difference is naught.
Come and rejoice in the light we have caught.
A breathless dimension, a mist in the hue…
Where we partake of immortalities due.

TAURUS.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61394.39
ETH 3386.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50