Kundalini... The journey of a lifetime.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

There's a collection of eight of these... They were created both in photoshop and from my original art. Spirit vision... The paintings, taken from Spirit-Vision, are part of a journey into the Pan-Dimensional Universe which surrounds us, the Astral.
The Artist explores the inner and outer realms of consciousness through the use of sound and symmetry, dance, meditation and trance. Astral Art is Spiritual Art. Delicately fusing original hand-painted acrylic, oil, pastel, pencil and charcoal pictures with digital imagery... layering vision upon screen as a commentary on the journey of uniting the Human with the Divine... Spirit manifesting Art.

Who is She who tempts me and how?
For i lust not nor expect.
Neither do i dream.
A thought is too much,
But still She is there.
i can’t see her,
She’s not to be seen…
But i do.
i can’t touch her…
But she does.
Woman my nature,
Man my soul,
God my spirit…
With the Devil is whole.
Who is she who tempts me and how?
My nature is She,
My Will, My Tao…
And with me ALWays.

KUNDALINI.jpg

Sort:  

Oh dear, it's amazing.

Thank you... : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49