Genesis... The journey of a lifetime.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

There's a collection of eight of these... They were created both in photoshop and from my original art. Spirit vision... The paintings, taken from Spirit-Vision, are part of a journey into the Pan-Dimensional Universe which surrounds us, the Astral.
The Artist explores the inner and outer realms of consciousness through the use of sound and symmetry, dance, meditation and trance. Astral Art is Spiritual Art. Delicately fusing original hand-painted acrylic, oil, pastel, pencil and charcoal pictures with digital imagery... layering vision upon screen as a commentary on the journey of uniting the Human with the Divine... Spirit manifesting Art.

Show me the Nothing keyhole,
Where fits my Nothing key.
Let me into nowhere, let me Nothing see.
Come to me my Nothing,
Embrace me as my All.
United there comes freedom,
When this my word is called.
There grows a spangled darkness
Of yellow, green and blue.
A flooding of deep purple,
Gold and scarlet too.
And-who-are-you?
You shattered my dreams in time and illusion,
All seemed true, all was confusion.
i fought emotion, endurance was claimed:
i was fooled by my ego,
i was fooled by my shame,
Fooled by your name.
From oneself to another:
We are each other.
Nothing needs doing,
There’s Nothing to be done.
Nothing is the key to the Nothing conundrum.
011Aa copy.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48