How To Draw Gon Hunter X Hunter Character

in #art6 years ago

image
Hello guys come back with me, how are you? This time I want to post the results of my hobby that is my hobby image, still in this post I drew one of the anime dri japan in the Hunter X Hunter series. I draw on a figure called "Gon Freeccs".
And this time I will give you tips on how to draw a Gon Freeccs character in the Hunter X Hunter series.
image
First we will draw the hand.
image
image
Then we go into the shirt image
After that we will make the chin and a little face
image
And then we are on the eyes and nose first
image
image
Then we will make his eyebrows and his two eyeballs
image
image
Okay guys next this part of his hair guys here I am a little trouble, so you must be more thorough
image
image
image
finished guys next we can color it according to our taste guys, maybe these tips useful for you the lovers of painters reliable, thanks, see you in other post guys

Sort:  

Hello you,
What a great inspirational story! Thank you for sharing it with us! I will Resteem for you, you can Follow me?
I would like to do your partner. We developed. I've been following you, did you?

thankyou guys

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67343.52
ETH 3227.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65