Some art

in #art8 years ago

Hi again Steemers! My first day in this comunity it's being so funny, I love Steem! So interesting people and posts. My english it's not good, but reading all day english texts I'm refreshing it!
Let me show u my work, this is some of what i do (:

If u liked, can see more on link: https://www.behance.net/palomaguerrero

Sort:  

Upvoted you

Geniales ilustraciones! tienen vida propia!!
:)

Ay, gracias corazón!!!! : ) : ) : )

Nice stuff! Reminds me of the scratch board work my wife did back in high school.

Oooh nice, thank's for visit @robsteady!!!

Lovely work, the last 2 are my favourites, with the 2nd to last, just winning out.

Welcome! :-)

CG

: ) thanks so much!!!!! : DDDDDD @cryptogee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56208.10
ETH 2476.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26