Some great artist that I have met in Steemit XIII.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello dear readers, how are you doing?, I hope that the HF20 treated you well but if it didn't here we have another report of the finest artist that I found this week, that way you can relax a bit.

Sadly this time I couldn't post this before their posts could be upvoted, but I will compensate this upvoting their next works. Anyways it's important to make their fantastic artworks well known by the community and support them.

We have as always high quality artworks to admire, our first artist joined us in March of this year so isn't a well known steemian yet.

-@mine2trade:

An amazing portrait of Arya Stark made in pencil with such quality deserves much more than that few upvotes, sadly he posted it just before the HF :S. I think that would be fair to compensate this with some followings and more support in his next works. Here you have a Link to his blog.

-@prostosun:

She has stunning paintings of flowers, animals and much more, a great artist that is already a stablished steemian. I didn't know her though, anyways it deserves our full support, I recommend to follow her, she has a very interesting blog, here you have the link to her awesome artwork.

-@focks:

A very recently joined steemian, has very detailed and beautiful artworks, this one is made with ink, but he has very nice coloured artworks too, an artist that need more attention and help, we don't want such a talented person to be discouraged here right?, support him with your follows please. Here you have a link to this great artwork.

This has been our weekly art report fellow steemians, I see you the next week with more artist, the list never ends. I hope you did enjoy it. Cheers!.

Sort:  

Thanks so much for mentioning me and my drawing in your post @palasatenea! It's really awesome that you're helping artists get their work seen. Keep it up!

I wish I could help a lot more @mine2trade, thank you for your nice comment, on your next post I will use the upvote of minnowsupport, It's a little prize for being selected as my favourite artist of the week. Steem on! :).

That's very nice of you! :)

I'll post some more of my work soon. Steam on!

Thank you @palasatenea! It's very kind of you!

De nada, es un placer y un honor tenerte aquí :). Saludos y gracias por el comentario.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by palasatenea from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54