SNAKE 3D

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Amazing


Let me tell the story behind that photo.


Im just doing my origami that moment when my mother said to take a bath my younger sister


I sent her to the bathroom to sit on her potty until i cleaned the walls, i was going to give her a bath after i got done, well she goes in there and comes out screaming that she dropped his undies in the toilet and now she is naked i said ok i will get them when i get done get back on your potty and wait for me, she runs back in there then comes into the living room screaming OMG! A SNAKE GRRRR. i said what? She said there is a snake in there! i thought she just didn't want to wait for me so took him by the hand and was going to sit her on the potty myself.


We get to the doorway and i see it, The snake was about hm. As you can see on the image above and it was crawling along the bottom of the toilet. It was a dark black color, I kinda froze because i am absolutely terrified of snakes. 

I go outside the house and get a long stick i go back to the bathroom and took the snake outside the toilet and Hit it on its head. Its crawling so fast, i go to kitchen and get the hot water and splashed it to the snake. 

I killed the snake, i put it on the trashcan, so my sister start to take a bath that time.


After a while i get the snake outside the trash and put it on the bondpaper! I said  G i made an 3D art😂 idiot.


Dont mind me im crazy😂.


So thanks for reading babye.

Sort:  

@pakganern use the proper tag (minnowsunite*)

Already sir.😂

For once I believed that it was an incredible art.. :D :D

Looks like an art on the first sight☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58630.93
ETH 2517.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35