I ❤ steemit! My colour pencil art

in #art7 years ago (edited)

My drawing of Korean cartoon character in a/4 sized typewriting paper using just ordinary pencil colours.



I ❤STEEMIT!!. do you?



You can also check my recent drawing Korean women wearing Korean traditional clothes. 



Author and this is my orignal: @pakganern


Sort:  

Wow! Very nice paintings!:)

@white.kitty hello! Thank u🐱

They look like mixed media. They appear to be upraised on the pages, unlike most colored pencil art that sinks down in the paper. They also look textured.

The top images are cute. The second figure is hard to see well, but the flowers are beautiful!

You're very talented.

Kitty. Not just kitty, but black kitty. :D

annyeonghaseyo

루카 카😝

Nice! I really like it :)

Beautiful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48