Homemade halloween mask

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Few weeks be4 halloween! Trick or treat! Planning to buy some expensive halloween costumes? If you can do it, then do it yourself. Your not just saving money, learning howto but the most important is u expirience it.

So today am going to make mu homemade halloween mask. Kinda scary right?.

Materials.

. My moves.


I just hang it on the curtains

Side view. Grrr.

Thats it . I hope this article catch u an idea!.

You can help me for reblogging it.

Apprecite it. You can follow me for more at @pakganern.

Thanks.


The first STEEMIT JEEPNEY

Sort:  

Not bad, I'd be scared meet this face in the dark :)

that scary dude , nice work

Cool ! I like it !!!

Thanks alex

nice work @pakganern! up and follow! (;

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44