Animated Drawing by (Me) Mark Sarte - Part 1

in #art6 years ago (edited)

I'm putting the D to YouTube.
It's DTube for me.

I'll spare you the rest of the poem I haven't written.

Here's the beef. YouTube sucks and is getting progressively worse. It's censorship\demonetization of of some of my favorite channels (Joe Rogan PodCast) has left me pickled...for lack of a better word. I am bringing my content and all new content to DTube. I believe in this decentralized platform and have traded my Etherium for STEEM. (end rant here)
IMG_6500.JPG

So this is Part 1 of an animated short I had originally created for YouTube and a perfect piece to test the DTube waters. It is drawn on sketch paper with pencil, ink and coffee. Much more to come. ~Cheers

Sort:  

I see now that posting on DTube automatically creates a blog post... good to know for future posting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66924.38
ETH 3111.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75