Space Cadet

in #art6 years ago

thumb.png

Hello again, Steemit friends! :D
Here's a commission I did for a good fellow named Vrichten over on tumblr.com. They wanted their lovely character in an anime-inspired space suit..! The rest was up to me!

06.jpg

05.jpg

04.jpg

03.jpg

02.jpg

01.jpg

And the completed version!:

space oddyssey.png

My commissions are always open! You can see my terms and prices over here!

I hope you enjoy!

Sort:  

Very nice and bright drawing, beechan. Her spacesuit is very stylish, and I really like the background that you created also.
                       
Wonderful artwork ^_^.

This looks amazing and the details are so well done! :) I’m even more amazed by details of the space station in the background.

Posted using Partiko iOS

thank you! Haha I don't know anything about spacecraft, so I just referenced one of NASA's brilliant machines :D

Oh. lol Well nice, you definitely did a good job recreating it. X3

Drows in space ~<3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36