Commissioned works

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Since I do freelance art, my favorite kind of jobs are what I call "personal commissions", where someone might come to me with a D&D character, or a character from a story they've been developing, etc--and they ask me to draw my interpretation of those characters.
These aren't book covers, or video game assets, nor even concept art--nothing for commercial use. These are illustrations just for fun, something that the client may show to their friends, or print and hang on their wall, etc. It's my favorite kind of work to do!

Here are a few!:

life_s_a_stage_by_painted_bees-dcmt8fy.jpg

for_those_about_to_rock____by_painted_bees-dcmt8nd.jpg

trouble_in_paradise__by_painted_bees-dcihleo.jpg

conservatory_by_painted_bees-dbuhjob.jpg

delilah_and_a_friend_by_painted_bees-dbkh5r5.jpg

the_druid_by_painted_bees-dc5dn4r.jpg

vigilance_by_painted_bees-dbb20pp.jpg

wizard_s_way__by_painted_bees-dajv9kg.jpg

rebuilding_by_painted_bees-dcdookr.jpg

hunting_by_painted_bees-dc2so6f.jpg

the_chimera_of_dormin_by_painted_bees-db5n4oh.jpg

dust_to_dust_by_painted_bees-dbowdhn.jpg

north_wind_by_painted_bees-dcgv407.jpg

dubious_inquiry_by_painted_bees-dbh53cx.jpg

eve_by_painted_bees-dbpko3e.jpg

I hope you like 'em! <3

Sort:  

All of these are very nice commission job, beechan.
                       
I like how diverse they are, and the way you painted them all are very lovely ^_^.

:D Thank you!! I love working with varied subject matter, and always appreciate the braveness of someone who is willing to commission me for a subject they've not yet seen me work with!

Does the Commission Dance ~ (ノ ̄ー ̄)ノ

these are amazeballs, bees! i love your style so much !!! the colours and the design of each piece is absolutely rocking <3 YOU ARE SUPER AMAZING AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62