My symmetry art - shape 006

in #art7 years ago

Hi there here is a 5 minute video on how i create my symmetry art. Every time i start one of these designs I never know where it will take me. Unique and wonderful fresh daily designs. Hope you like it. Thanks for watching. If you have any question on what program i use or anything else let me know. Thanks!

Sort:  

Cool mate!

Thank you. Maybe i should continue with my art :)

I think you should! ;-)

awesome to watch your process, thank you for sharing

Excelente si me gustaría saber qué programa usaste ?

Hola, espero que estes disfrutando este fin de semana. Si claro el pograma que uso es adobe illustrator. Con unos plugins que me deja mover y hacer estas clases de dibujos. Yo los ago y despues lo vendo ah partes en la internet que me pagan por mis disenos. Es muy divertido y relajante jugar con la imaginacion y el tiempo. Gracias por tu tiempo y responder a mi blog. Saludes :)

Ah ya se cual es, buen trabajo visual. Feliz fin de semana para ti también

Gracias :)

wow..................amazing. carry on ..we are with you

This is so dope !!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82