Abstract Art

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Life (abstract) 150 cm (59") long. Acrylic on board. High gloss finish.

This is my third post. You will probably think that I love red. Yes I love red, but it is not my only color. I like red because it is vibrant, cheerful, expresses joy, love and also danger. It is a combination of a lot of emotions. In regards to this long painting, it is just that I like to paint non conventional formats. This can be hung on the wall horizontally or vertically. Actually I have used this image as the background for my steemit blog.

I hope you find this image interesting or different. Cheers!

Sort:  

Follow @traxiko , I follow back instantly I promise , just to help each others ♥

Hi I'm following you. Please follow back. Thank you.

you unfollowed. I unfolow.

Hi Pablo, you have really come a long way with your art. Very impressive indeed.

Thank you Lawson. You are very kind. Keep checking on my posts. I'm planning to keep you interested in what I have to say.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56998.67
ETH 2405.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28