Letter to north Korea

in #art7 years ago

letter to my friends in north korea and the superpowers I heard the world came into existence about 4.5 billion years ago. it is old indeed even though the figure is debatable. But the problem is: must we destroy the world we did not create by our own invention in the name of nuclear weapons? must we be enslaved by the destructive power of technology? the life of my brother ozil is dear to me and I watch in frenzy the smile of little children. as the tears of winter dries in the chamber of spring, I beg you my friends [chin-han ching-gu] to join my colleagues in dubai to build hotels in the ocean. let us join hands to construct artificial islands in the atlantic ocean. let us unite our intellectual ability to actualise electric cars innovation and build rails in the sky. let us abandon the projects that breed human sufferings and woes and transform them to projects meant for the liberation and survival of humanity. let us fight a common course and we shall conquer. instead of building weapons of human destruction, let us build arsenal against cancer, fight poverty and unemployment, explore the sky, synthesise apple that can grow in my community- mgbuitanwo and produce a new breed of pigs that will grow and mature in 7 days. in this year let us consider the things that brings us together and help us survive instead of the things that destroys us...

Sort:  

NEW ON STEEMIT @niteshbaniya
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower @reecha
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you @niteshbaniya and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome! @REECHA

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69076.52
ETH 2742.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72