What the caterpillar calls the end, the rest of the world calls a butterfly. ~ Lao Tzu

in #art6 years ago

I thought I would try my hand at water colouring a butterfly I had began to draw last night.  I am rather happy with the final outcome.   I will be doing more of these in the very near future.  I would like to know what everyone's thoughts are on this?



#butterfly #blog #life #creativity #drawing 




Sort:  

Great job dear. I know you put some effort in it so I promoted your post :)) Keep Steemin!

Nice painting

wow you are amazing, good painting comrades, i upvote and resteem

Good painting
Good job my friends @ozhiya
I upvote and resteem
Dont forget visit my post

Wow excellent art work and nice photography.
100% like and resteem

very good points

Wonderful painting. thanks for sharing.
Thanks @ozhiya
Have a nice day

beautiful drawing
amazing work

beautiful photography.
(((( Resteem Service))))))

Awsome Paint :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99