Taking Flight: The Butterfly Project

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Taking Flight: The Butterfly Project:

My personal rendition of the butterfly project.  Dedicated to the children who was lost in the Holocaust.  If you'd like to know more about where I got the idea from aside from liking butterflies a lot myself... Check out Taking Flight: The Butterfly Project

Now, more than ever, we need hope. The Butterfly Project embodies that hope, with each butterfly representing positive and possibility in a world where hate has increasingly taken center stage.

Butterfly watercolour paints. 

Butterflies watercolour pencils (still in progress).

Butterfly watercolour pencils.

This is just the beginning for me.   Eventually I will like to get more made and published and also get others involved.  

United States Holocaust museum 

Yad Vashem - The World Holocaust Remembrance Center

  #hopetag #butterflypjct #remember #motivation #drawing #history #german 

Sort:  

I checked the butterfly project now and wish you the very best in your noble endeavors.

Thanks for taking the time to check it out @superstar2018! Thanks for your kind words too!!

You're most welcome @ozhiya!

Wooowww.. Awesome art..
This is have very expensive value if you sale in market.

Thanks @aaawee! I haven't priced my art before but maybe I should?

this is really a very good work, I am proud of you my friend. @ozhiya terimakasi.

It's so nice to hear you are proud of me @sury! Thank you so very much! 😊


@ozhiya
original works. this is excellent.
100% like and resteem

Yep your right it is @original works. Thanks @stmit!

This is really hard work. nice look.
Upvote Resteem

Thanks for your support @shavishtha!

I really do not know anything about the butterfly project, dedicated to children who got lost in the Holocaust. I need to read to know more about it; but we certainly need hope and more positive things to fill the world with Peace, Faith and Love.

@josevasquez, you should follow the link I supplied and check it out!

Wow great job. beautiful art work.
Thanks @ozhiya
Have a great day

Thanks @goldcoin!

Cool art, nice friends, I upvote and resteem, I have a new post do not forget the visit yes

Great art. Love it

Thanks for sharing

Namste

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82