My imagination; my creativity and yet another flower painting

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Today was one of those days where I just wanted to paint something.  I did not have much in mind as to what I wanted to paint except that I wanted to come up with something... anything.  I ended up choosing to the the variety of poppies with a odd looking tulip and a little lavender.  I almost forgot to mention the grass I started working on that turned a tad bit abstract.  

I wanted to document the process of painting but I got carried away and didn't take as many pictures as I'd wanted to do.  I ended up only getting these three total.  It's better than nothing but next time I'll defiantly take more pictures of the process.  

I am enjoying the painting and it is getting easier the more I paint.  I had been considering starting to pick out past pictures of flowers I have photographed and attempting to paint the pictures I took.  

Any ideas or suggestions?  I used a combination of paints and the primary paint is watercolor found in the metal tubes.  I used a little bit of gouache out of tubes.  I am still learning about the paints and still only using watercolor based in various methods.  I can say that I am having fun with the painting.  

#artist #paint #creativity #photo #life #flower #blog  #ozhiya #alirivka

Sort:  

I love how you can come up with this so quick and easy!

💕 You can learn from me my dear, and you can always​ ask questions! You still have some ideas all the time, and it doesn't have to thoroughly planned out or finished. When turning it in, you should put you are submitting this for it to be looked over. If they liked it, then it could be considered a submission. Take what you can remember and write it down, and I think a lot of ideas could come from that. 💕​

You seem to have talent with​ whatever you decide to try. You are a great artist of​ many talents! Beautiful​ work! Thanks, for sharing with us.

I am really digging all these compliments that​ you have been paying me! 💗 Just the things I need to hear to steer​ me in the right direction! 👍 Many Thanks for all the encouraging​ words and comments, votes and resteems! 😊

Thanks my dear!
🤗 🙃 🌹 💕

Wow fantastic artwork.
Resteem

I really appreciate the support you give via votes, comments and resteems! Thanks, for taking the time to do this for the community!

Wow... Great Imagination Madam:)

I am happy to hear that you've found my work pleasant due to my imagination! Compliments are​ what keep me trying to create and push my boundaries​. Working together thru collaboration is an art all unto itself, and I am excited to be in the beta era of it all happening. ​The people I'm meeting on my crypto​/blogging journey has been pleasant and I'm grateful​ to have the opportunity to meet so many other like minde​d people.

Thanks, I hope we continue to meet like-minded people, Just carry on

Wow...smart painting by @ozhiya mam...
Actualy I'm realy like this..
Step by step explain ur work...
Wel done dear..

I am trying to remember to take pictures for an ​explanation​ of my work, and I've found that it can serve a couple of purposes and there is one that goes hand in hand for two of the goals. The first use is to serve as some guide of the process like showing how to do it and then the second purpose is to remind me of what I did so I can guesstamate the time frame and other small details I might of forgotten. ​

@ozhiya wow very beauty full drown wing my thank for shear

You are most welcome, @steem2000! 💜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66