Creative view of Winged Victory

in #art7 years ago

This here is one of my favorite statues to photograph. I've spent many different days taking various pictures and sometimes I play around with them and edit them.

I have already posted a couple of black white pictures of this statue.
Taken in Jacksonville, Florida at the Memorial Park in Riverside.

Winged Victory is in Memory of the citizens of Florida who made the supreme sacrifice in the World War I 1914-1918.

#wingedvictory #jacksonville #florida #alirivka #ozhiya

Sort:  

Quite painterly - I like the effect

I agree that it has a painting like effect and I am glad that you like it, @philpotg!

Photography is an art that shows the beauties of the world, I would like to learn how to take better photographs. You're a special artist, I love your picture of the post.

I encourage you to pursue your dream of wanting to learn to take better pictures! Get out there and try and keep on taking pictures, @syllem. Thanks for your lovely comment and visit to my post. I've followed you! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59273.25
ETH 2758.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28