Ye Olde Flaggy Sea Bastard & his Flaggin’ Cannon!

in #art5 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Is this a game?A work of art?

Would like it to be a game, but for now, I am just creating a lot of characters & will plan for that later (if at all).

Thank you for your interest!! :)

Pirate looks good in the his pirate tuxedo... even if he's a flagger!

Heavy blankets are great... one time I didn't have any blankets so I stood 2 sofas on their end and sandwiched the talent in between.. it was an instant sound booth!

Looks awesome and absolutely great!

Seems like we are starting a war here :D Enjoy your weekend!

I wish I could create games, this could be a fun one :)

Yes indeed! But I think it is a bit complicated and takes a lot of time. Unless it is a small kids game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64