Sort:  

Nice! Congrats to @m31. The name change is nice too. That's Mr. OverKillCoin to you, buddy! Put some respek on muh name

I know, right? Although I have no time to animate lately, probably not till Dec. 25th by the way things are going! :O

Thanks @d-pend!

Hi☺

Very yes.

Vry happy inside of my heart. My aorta rejoices.

Oh my goodness! Yay! Thank you so much @overkillcoin for making this awesome crustacean badge! From now on I will wear it as my signature for comments on all your posts.^^ You are awesome!

Great! Glad you like it!!! :D

I've been wanting to do something like this give-away for a while, but I kind of forgot about it over the summer... I figure if I'm going to be creating, it will be a lot more fun for everyone if I'm customizing art for particular Steemsters :)

If you like I can get you a high-res version. Just let me know - - -

congratulation @overkillcoin .. keep up the good job.best of luck.have a nice day. loving to your post and blog.

Congratulations to the winners! Keep up the awesome work, bro!

Nooooo... I will be in hell without beautiful badge! All the devils will laugh at me :(

This devil talk's freakin' me out, friend!

Okay, I'm done with it :)

Damn... 783... 72 numbers off... 😡 .. congrats @m31 ... good pick 👊👍👏

Just like that horrible (90s song?), "There's always tomorrow"... although it should be, "There's probably tomorrow"

Make a spider, then tell me the answer so I can win 😁

once steem hits $50, remind me and I'll make you a free spider lolz

Bro I just screenshotted this, so Ima hold you to it 😂😂😂

Something tells me that you're not joking 😄😄

Well I think you will have to wait a few years before you get your spider lolz...

Hopefully the charts will prove me wrong!

Lmao totally serious! And I’m dropping out of school and become a traveling monk of steem hits $50 haha

If it could hit $50 and stay on that or above I suppose I could go full-time here! But I dunno about dropping out of school... just go part time and blog about school with the rest of your time XD

Yeah I suppose I would be way too bored and probably have nothing to talk about if I dropped our 😂😂

Amazing! Congratulations :)

Thanks so much @hanen, I hope you're having a great week!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Often Nice Coin™ from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Bah. RespawnCoin clearly was the best option. You just couldn’t stomache that you didn’t come up with it yourself !

Congrats to the AvaCon winner.

:O

Thanks for stopping by!

Of course. also, just to be sure, you know I was only kidding right ?

Haha yep, you're fine! XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72