Steem Commission: Swordfish Gif + Ramblings

in #art6 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

I love it man, thanks so much!! 💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

It was lots of fun to make, this could become a series :)

OH! It is a great design I love, I can not forget this style, it reminds me of my shark 🦈although he does not move :(.😱
OH! he can not swim ;(.😭
it's going to die! What sadness he gives me, he cries a lot but his tears are not seen in the sea.😭
hehhehehe, just crazy words.
you finished two projects? that is good
but yes, it is true, being bribed from time to time is not bad hehheh.👍
I hope you are very well!😍
a drug game? that's new. 🤔

Nice one! The animation looks so cool!

imagine how much work a squid would be! but it would be pretty epic too :)

thing is, this still of animation is limited, so i would need to do some creative work-arounds...

Everything you do is epic!

Be careful, you almost got flagged for aggrandizement XD

I should talk about low quality posts :D Since I started playing on SteemMonsters I left everything else lol
I love the animation, good job :D

That's pretty cool.. I like the movement

Ya I now need to go back to all the older ones I made last year and make them MOVE! :)

I see my hint dropping skills are still on point lol

Just wish I had more free time... worth a shot when I actually do manage to block time off.................................. :D

You got a 6.21% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @overkillcoin! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 60 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84