Sort:  

i just noticed you have a new post :D , so you shared that walnuts with us ? yummy :) hehhehe , i want to see a happy bull

I have only been posting weekly, it's a bad feeling, but it's something, right?

Walnuts are great, I think they are a super food and contain healthy omega oils :)

I wish to see the bull happy again too!!!

if it's a bad feeling so why you do it ? hmm,,

i wrote something long .. and delete it hahah
don't talk about walnuts more, i love it too muchhh :D

if it's a bad feeling so why you do it ? hmm,,

I used to be able to post every single day, now life is far too demanding, so I am very limited now...

Oh please don't delete your posts! :D

i do :D hahah

Well then, just don't mention that you do, it's very upsetting 😆

😂🤣 , i did it again ,,
kidding,, ok :D i'll not mentioN

Give a visit to my profile ;) if you have some time ;)
Bull will win, but we need some more time.

This bear now is getting into my mental state already @overkillcoin

You know what's insane? Several people think my post was literally about agriculture XD

Hope you can get through this terrible bear market! When will it end, not very sure :(

Yes Sir BTC will have to show something otherwise it will ruin me too considering that I have a lot of expensive medicines to keep.

The good news is with crypto so low the spammers have moo-ved on

I re-read the comment and finally got the "moo" reference. Well played! :D

hello friend let's hope everything changes quickly and the steem goes up again is like you say, it gives lazy and discourages me at the same time I say you have to trust that at any moment everything changes, and so we would have more often with your drawings that give me I love laugh

Another classic bear/bull scenario from the Davinici of the down markets! A good lesson too... don't drink the Kool-aid or we will end up like those plants withering on the vine. Gotta keep trying to make things happen in the real world too.

I think only Spammers are doing well these days and posting many times per day :P
I cant even believe that Steem is 0.92$ today. We can only hope for a miracle. Dont understand really the reasons, but can only feel that Steemit is not more like it was some months ago :(

Most cryptos are down 80 - 90% of January's highs. So I don't worry too much about Steem specifically.

I try not to care at all lately :D

Thats all what you can do. Not care and forget about it until you be surprised. Then it will be time for celebrations :)

Good thing about this bear market is spammers are less present

It makes life a tiny bit more bearable.

let it rain.... the drought is becoming unbearable

Really unsure how much longer I can hold out hahahaaaaaaaaaaaa

It’s scary how accurate that sketch is! Can’t wait until the next bull run, but I’m still appreciating the grind of being a poor normal person lol.

Appreciate all you do for us minnows and hope you get everything in order real soon!

Could be, I try not to think too much, it only leads to insanity :D

Looking forward to being a regular post-er that would be nice! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50