Sort:  

Do not worry soon everything will be fine, you will have better time and you can publish every day in Steemit. ;)

Beautiful piece

Love you post bro! ... sorry I was just joking, if my publication includes artistic content that only you write that phrase is annoying... greetings! By the way I really love your sketch :)

@gvand Thank you and no reason to apologize for pretend spam... I wish I had put more time into the sketch, often lately I am in a serious hurry.

Your artwork is incredible by the way!

I loved it, many times the simple is more enjoyable... plus you did super fun:D I'm also short with time but I hope to solve my absences soon, so I understand:)

I know! It's terrible to be a slave to the clock. I'm going to be busy for at least a month, which is sort of good I suppose, but it hurts my steem-ing! :O

Ha ha! He needs to pull up those pants... that butt crack.

That's one type of crack that I can't imagine anyone being addicted to.

Miss Piggy is into that cross-species stuff. Whatta weirdo lolz...

LMAO Instant classic and extremely accurate @overkillcoin

It'd be funny (and terrifying) if these spammies would have that level of commitment to their spams!

I feel like they actually have more commitment to selfishness.

Lol very funny. Sometimes I also gets cross at the spammers, sometimes I feel sorry for them and reply to try to put them on the right path. I just think steemit is getting bigger and bigger and that there is not enough support to gets everybody going. For me 10, 100% upvotes is just not enough to support a lot of people. Such a lot of excellence content! Take care!

Sometimes I also gets cross at the spammers, sometimes I feel sorry for them and reply to try to put them on the right path.

As I mentioned to someone else, it's very hard to sort out:

  • Which spammer is simply a bot
  • Which spammer is a person that doesnt have any manners
  • Peoples that sincerely struggle with English and resort to repetitive phrases for lack of knowledge

I know what you mean!! It's especially hard to support good content with the downtrend in steem value... I'm not on as much lately, trying to focus on my usual work... :O

Awesome sketch.. that cloud is pretty cool too

Thanks, I think it was some sort of storm formation, but it dissipated before it amounted to much.

I guess I'm onto a series of... "What if spammers spammed in every day life?"

this is hilariouuuuss!!XDDDD And the tatooist portfolio is so fun xD the dolphin killeer!! nooooo!!!! D:
Seems like you were so inspired drawing but when started the mirror part you realized you had to finish quickly or demotivated so it looks very different than the rest, like in a rush or so... :P anyways it is sooo coool XDDD

Glad you liked - and thanks for visiting! I wish I had MORE TIME!!!! to post more and such.

It was definitely rushed, which makes me sadders. I was drawing it immediately before I posted it, racing against the clocks.

I made an improve on the reflection though

nice reflection, bro.

Very reflect, non-bro. Wow!

The spam comments have gotten a little wild, but entertaining nonetheless

5% entertaining, 95% face-palming :)

Wow this is one of your best work :)
Spammers are so funny when they call even Girls "Bro" lol

Spammers are so funny when they call even Girls "Bro" lol

They are a bunch of weirdos for sure!

Wow this is one of your best work :)

Really? I actually don't like this one that much. But if enough people like it, I can continue it.

Yes one of them called me "Bro" last time, so I changed my profile photo lol I thought I might have looked like a "bro" who knows !

Well I like it, because it is funny and unique. Moreover Spammers are everywhere as long as we have internet :)

I thought I might have looked like a "bro" who knows !

Piggies must have bad eyesight... 8^D

I think youtube spammers are wayyyy worse actually... Though I rarely spend time in the comment sections :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05