Flame War! (with marshmal-lols)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Flame War! (with marshmal-lols)

Sort:  

But when they turn into holy wars it can be very entertaining, if you're into this sort of things, of course. I enjoy reading them sometimes. It's like watching a show!

Yes! That's exactly it! Sometimes the content itself isn't as entertaining as reading the comments about it!

Seems youtube has the flamiest of the flame wars, don't you think?

I love how those comments on Youtube isn't even relevant to the video itself LOL People will firght and argue about anything nowadays lol

So true. Not everyone has to be friends, but it gets silly with all the effort and energy that goes into a flame war XD

It's fun reading flame wars though, so popcorn worthy LOL

It's like a rap battle for people who can't rap... or rhyme... or, often, write coherently...

Waiting for the usual art buddy and get on with it :)
Still nice 1 Though

Lolz, yes I need to do a time lapse art. Please understand, I'm working on a super fun animation, so it takes a lot of time. More than 1/2 way done!

Best of luck with that buddy .Will be waiting for the super fun animation if u get to post it on here ;)

I will post it TODAY!! :D

Great art 💕

You are so nice to me, thank you!!!

welcome.

Your drawings are great
Sure you will get better no worries
Keep doing your best

I know, right? And if I can get more time to make these it would be useful.

Time is what we all want
Be happy you had time to make that one
I am sure it took some time
Keep it up

gudd commnt.......

Gr.........

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54118.47
ETH 2272.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34