Sort:  

Ha ha ha that guy!!! I was looking forward to this. It's like that Christmas calendar thing where you open a new door each day.

Yesterday, I was stumped to think of another possible boss.
Today, I wanna ask if there is going to be an "Introduction-Tag-Stalker Man?"
Or maybe "Fluffer Man"... the kinda that likes to leave a patronizing comment without up-voting?
It's an emotional rollercoaster trying to predict what type of boss you have planned next. :)

It's an emotional rollercoaster trying to predict what type of boss you have planned next. :)

Soooo funny... you're even more interested in this series than I am!

I remember those (advent?) calendars? Too crazy...

I think I know who the kingpin will be, not sure about the next one though... something to do with bidbots would make sense...

Lol, well, I try to think of what the next type will look like and as I cycle through the possibilities I start to feel grumpy.
Oh yah, a bid bot one... I immediately thought of “slutty.” The smile on that bot you drew in bed with the that spammer and top hat whale comes to mind again also.

You are great, loved the Megaman reference.
I ended up here cause an @atopy post btw.
I'll start following you now. :)

I don't think you need to make any apologies or explanations for your decision to power down. If anyone is putting a stigma on that then I would highly encourage them to get off of their high horse. We all need to make a living and put food on the table, and you did the platform a major favor by making the decision to financially support it because you believed in the project. You deserve to be well compensated for that. Thank you for doing so!

Thank you so much for your kind words! I know what you're saying... If I'd cashed out of my other alts earlier, none of this would be happening, but I slacked off... Doh!!! :)

I think aggroed does the same to cash out at the next peak of steem price and maybe buy back in fter it goes down. @overkillcoin

... although I wonder how long this downtrend will continue... I know there was a price bump last June but not sure if that will repeat...

I look at your painted characters and understand that I do not know anything about Steamit :) I know only Spammer men and Flag men (with this only by hearsay). Thank you for showing the inside of the life of Steam. Probably, it is necessary to read about all the characters to be armed )

I will explain... often times you will see a veryyyy small amount of SBD sent to your wallet with a memo... It's some person offering a resteem of your post for A LOT of money... Don't fall for it!!! :D :D :D

Oh, yes, I saw such notes in my wallet! I will try not to fall in this, because I can not calculate the profit. It's hard to be a humanitarian )))

The price will back up again! Don't worry :)
you will have nice busy summer plus you get lots of income!
Keep up with your awesome work (I guess it was sarcastic character), I hope you do well on youtube too!
I will always support you !

Thanks so much!! I think that holding on too tight to money isnt a good thing (from experience), so sometimes as a final resort it can be good to sell.

I also plan to be on discord... maybe post a little less as I try to sort my life out :)

You and I both are in need of .0001 man and his promise of crypto riches! A slow down in work is hitting me hard too so I totally understand where you are coming from with the power down. Collecting SBD from Minnow booster would be alright too. Its your stake and you have to take care of yourself first! You will probably be able to parlay it into whale territory within the year! Just please finish this series... ha ha! Keep on posting in your free time!

A slow down in work is hitting me hard too so I totally understand where you are coming from with the power down

Bummer! I hate the freelance economy in a lot of ways... everyone's so expendable and disrespected >:(

Well, like I said, I reallllllllllly want to sell on a high and buy back in after taking profits... but who knows... I'd like to ask the smarty pants traders what they predict for June, but really, who can tell... :O

You will probably be able to parlay it into whale territory within the year!

Miracle talk!!! :O

I'll finish the series if at all possible.... I think I need to ease off on the voxel stuff, they can take a lot of time! New pencil character tomorrow, but not really part of this series :)

Yes so disrespectful... when I send clients project updates to view... they almost never confirm receipt so I end up texting them to tell them that an email link was sent and they usually don't even respond to the text.

The big crypto conference is happening May 14-16 in NY and its supposed to light the market on fire... we shall see!

Whatever you post is always entertaining because you add humor and pathos!

drama-312318_960_720.png
source pixabay

I can absolutely understand it @overkillcoin...
I've learned a long time ago to give a sh.. what other people think!
So do whatever is good for you.
Best regards
Tom

And I like when you upvote your post, many people hate that, but why not?

I think my self voting is under 9% , and I work hard to make cool content, so it should be OK to vote now and then.

Let's get @fabiyamada to make a videogame with your characters, it could be a fighting game like street fighter

That's an awesome idea!!!! If @overkillcoin agrees I can work on it :D

But these guys shoot with projectiles mostly, not hand-to-hand fighting, you know, like classic Megaman...

I think that's his nice way to say "nope" xD

It's just a no to a fighting game XD

I love this character! He is spot on. It looks like he has a Google Glass on one eye to keep an eye on all his Spammy Proceeds! If he were a bot, I would downvote him!

Thanks for the heads up on your situation. Makes sense to me! I will loyally follow if you had no Steem Power!

Hehe, he's supposed to have a wallet for a head... I've replied to wallet spam, but it's a total waste of time, and why refund those piggies ?? :)

Thanks for understanding.... to be honest my steem holdings are really disproportional... I wouldnt mind a little more balance, as much as I hope Steem succeeds

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69706.59
ETH 3690.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23