Sort:  

Unfortunately if I have to get more out of my SP because I still owe money, I do not want to but to pay I have to do it. :(

I will delegate 100 SP to you so you can keep posting and commenting. Steem is your lifeline and we can't cut it off.

Yes, love, I know, but you know how my life is and it was a very difficult decision, because I spent more than a year gathering that SP that I had, it was not much but I was sad to lose it. I could not do anything, my hands are tied.
Oh seriously?
Love, thank you very much !! You are an incredible friend, I have always let you know. you are always helping others, you help with the heart! that is very valuable and like you there are very, very few in this world.
I am very grateful to you honey, thanks for all the support during all these months and more for your very nice friendship with me which I value a lot😍 😍 😘 😘

It's a small measure, but I hope it will help. Someone who has been around and contributed as much as you should not have the challenges of low resource credits.

Always glad to help!!! :D

You are a great person! with very good intentions,
Honey, what's important is the intention you make when helping, which is very valuable!
As I have told you before, love, people like you very few!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61823.88
ETH 2390.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57