Sort:  

LOL! Yes YOU DO - I think you would do well with it because your other digital work is so great!

Yes, I am back. We had a lot of loss in our family and friend circle - so I have been feeling a bit out of my creative zone the last half of the year. I am feeling re-energized again though - so I am riding the wave and gonna push myself to try and post daily if not at least multiple times a week. Thank you for stopping by - you are building such a great following. I love seeing all your projects!

I understand having difficult seasons. I finally dove deep into an silly animation project yesterday, I delayed it many times because of lack of focus/motivation - or feeling overwhelmed.

Glad you'll have a more routine presence here! :)

And thanks for your support! :)

And THANK YOU!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51